28
Sep
07

12. VA Hospital Ratings (the ones I have been a patient)

Albuquerque VA Hospital – Very Modern facility

Durham Va Hospital – needs seriously remodeled/ terrible repair
ER-Average
Social Services-Failed did nothing
Neurology Dept-Average Pharmacy-cannot get any slower

Birmingham VA Hospital -recently remodeled good condition
ER-Above Average
Clinic (Red Team)-A+ especially Mr. Bush who deserves a promotion
Social Services (Mrs. H.) should be fired immediately email me for full name as I made it my mission to get her name. Pharmacy-Very Fast

More to come as I travel more.

1 Response to “12. VA Hospital Ratings (the ones I have been a patient)”


  1. 1 Mike
    October 19, 2009 at 1:29 am

    The Seattle VA is being slowly remodeled (ER already done) and they do a pretty good job taking care of you. I don’t know about their social services dept since I have an address I gave them for mail and work the various homeless agencies without their help. Mike


Leave a Reply

Contact The Authors For Inquiries or Assistance At

Wanderingvet@wanderingvets.com AnAmerican@wanderingvets.com

Spread The Word

Rate Me on BlogHop.com!
the best pretty good okay pretty bad the worst help?

Categories

website tracker

Visitors to Wanderingvets

  • 163,513

