06
Oct
07

35. I was invited to Nashville

I emailed the director of the OSD in Nashville and asked him to read my post. After getting his reply, I felt a little assinine after looking what his organization actually does in comparison. I was actually sort of impressed so I am going to look anyways and hopefully have a great experience. I should be able to get emails along the way as trucks do stop and have wireless internet lounges as well. I also have plenty of airtime for my cell as well. I will be packing and heading over to the truckstop and awaiting a ride west so I should be able to still get emails through the site a bit and some of you do have the email addy or the new one is also wanderingvet@gmail.com

Hope you remain well
Wanderingvet

0 Responses to “35. I was invited to Nashville”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Contact The Authors For Inquiries or Assistance At

Wanderingvet@wanderingvets.com AnAmerican@wanderingvets.com

Spread The Word

Rate Me on BlogHop.com!
the best pretty good okay pretty bad the worst help?

Categories

website tracker

Visitors to Wanderingvets

  • 162,325

